Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Main Street, Elmley Castle, Worcestershire, WR10 3HS

01386 710279

office@elmleycastle.worcs.sch.uk

Elmley Castle C.E. First School

Where a great start matters

Calendar

Term Dates 2018- 2019

Autumn Term

 TED day Monday 3rd September

School starts for pupils Tuesday 4th September

TED day Friday 26th October 

Half Term Monday 29th October -Friday 2nd November

School returns Monday 5th November

School Ends Friday 21st December 

Spring Term

TED day Monday 7th January 2019

School starts for pupils Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term Monday 25th February- Friday 1st March

School Ends Friday 12th April

Summer Term

School Begins Monday 29th April

May Day (School Closed) Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May

TED day Monday 3rd June

School returns Tuesday 4th June

School Ends Friday 19th July 

TED day Monday 22nd July